Maquoketa Country Club

Welcome to Maquoketa Country Club!

Set upon the hills in the countryside of Maquoketa, Iowa… this is the perfect place to come and unwind, with promises of relaxation and the spirit of camaraderie.

Whether you play for fun as a “hacker” or if you really want to improve your game—this course is for you. Don’t stand in line for a tee time in the big city. We are closer than you think.

Let us surprise you with how affordable a membership at the Maquoketa Country Club can be!

Our small town charm, friendly atmosphere,and welcoming membership gives Maquoketa Country Club a comfortable warm feeling for members and guests. The Maquoketa Country Club is continually growing!

Amenities

Event Center

Event Center

Our Event Center is available to host your next big event or special occasion! Contact Us for more information.      

Read More
Golf Course

Golf Course

  Maquoketa Country Club features a fantastic Golf Course!

Read More
Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool

If you love to swim, enjoy a dip in our family-friendly swimming pool. Memorial Day – Labor Day.

Read More
Bar & Lounge

Bar & Lounge

Meet your friends in the lounge weekly 11 AM – Close.

Read More

About Maquoketa Country Club

Maquoketa Country Club features a fantastic Golf Course and outstanding Amenities & Facilities!

Bar & Lounge

Meet your friends in the lounge weekly 11 AM – Close.

Swimming Pool

If you love to swim, enjoy a dip in our family-friendly swimming pool. Memorial Day – Labor Day.

Memberships

Enjoy a membership with us at Maquoketa Country club. Meet great people, have fun times and enjoy the amenities that our club has to offer! WANT TO BECOME A MEMBER?  CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION Membership Application          

Enjoy a membership with us at Maquoketa Country club.

Meet great people, have fun times and enjoy the amenities that our club has to offer!

WANT TO BECOME A MEMBER?  CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

Membership Application

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Maquoketa Country Club

CLUBHOUSE AND EVENT CENTER

563-652-4515

BOARD MEMBERS      

 

                                                                                                 

Doug Knickrehm-President  dknickrehm@maqcountryclub.com

Kathy Seyfert-Treasurer       kseyfert@maqcountryclub.com

Sue Goodall-Director            sgoodall@maqcountryclub.com

Kayla Hopson-Director        khopson@maqcountryclub.com

John Regan-Director            jregan@maqcountryclub.com

Abe Dostal- Director            adostal@maqcountryclub.com

Roger Hansen-director      rhansen@maqcountryclub.com